Sydney
Home > Kaskuser Regional > AUSTRALIA > Sydney > [Share & Info] Accomodation / tempat tinggal di sekitar Sydney
Total Views: 109435
Page 18 of 22 | ‹ First  < 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 > 

chanya - 06/05/2012 05:08 PM
#341

Sshort term second room in City Available on 14-05-2012 until 30-05-2012.

@303 Castlereigh st. Sydney nsw 2000

**Modern 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms
** Close to world square, china town, darling harbour.
**Full Furnished
**Own bathroom
**All bill included
**internal laundry
** 24 Security provided from the building
** Gym, Spa and swimming pool
**High speed internet
** No smoking and no Party at home
** Nice and clean person only
** Own keys
** ONLY 4 people living in this apartment
** ONLY FOR SHORT TERM.


NEED COUPLE or SISTERS For the second Room AVAILABLE on 14-05-2012 until 30-05-2012

Price : $350 /p/w

-- 1 weeks bond
-- 2 keys deposit

Cheaper than hotel also backpacker.
elamel - 07/05/2012 07:53 PM
#342
Fully furnished studio in kingsford
Hey guys..
Im offering a large FULLY FURNISHED studio room for rent in Kingsford area while im overseas from 20 June 2012 until 26 July 2012..
It is perfect for traveller or family who will come to visit..
I will provide the full kitchen equipment.
-Walk just 1 minutes to bus stop.
-Walk just less than 5 minutes to UNSW.
-it located around restaurants and mini markets.
-Unlimited wifi internet
The studio will include :
* Built-in wardrobe
* Bar fridge
* Microwave
* Washer/Dryer
* Study desk and chair

It cost $500 AUD per week and include electricity..
please contact me for more detail.
0425562211 and by email [email]musiczone_431@ymail.com[/email]



xmenx - 08/05/2012 08:00 PM
#343

Quote:
Original Posted By xmenx
guys..lagi cari sharemate nih..

Looking for sharemate (Asian and female prefer) to share in Luxury 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms CBD Apartment - Fully Furnished,

NO SMOKING, CLEAN & TIDY PERSON..

Location on Castlereagh St, Regis Tower 2
-Close to Chinatown
-5 - 7 Minutes to Central Station, Town Hall, and Museum Station
-High Level Unit
-24 Hours Security Building
-Swimming Pool, Sauna, Spa, Gym

Own Sunny room $ 200/ week
Second room single $340/week
couple $180/week/person
Master room with own bathroom $145/week/person (share with 2 girls)

All including Gas, Electricity & Water Bill & Internet

-Min. stay 3 months (3 weeks notice)
-Bond money is required (2 weeks bond money)

PLEASE CONTACT (SMS Only):
0430340777
0406036417

AVAILABLE : NOW!!!


mase tersedia ya gan..thanks
accura888 - 08/05/2012 09:00 PM
#344

gan, ane lagi nyari room buat short stay aja..1 week..10-17 August..ane ada seminar di Syd..kalo ada yang lagi balik indo n kamarnya kosong..boleh donk ane sewa...PM ane yah kalo ada gan..thanks
R3mi - 09/05/2012 10:16 PM
#345

Disewakan, study room @Cassia apartment no 901,
180$/week bisa sendiri atau 2 orang maks + bonds 300$

contact/sms - 0449887885

thanks
salims - 16/05/2012 06:31 AM
#346

second room for rent,for one person in north stratfield

facility:
-internet adsl 2+
-fox tell (tv cable)
-big balcony + bbq set
-modern kitchen
-PS 3 and Wii (free for play)

pm me if you interst
( tidy n clean person )

Marfin 0433384905
881289 - 17/05/2012 11:28 PM
#347
share room bt 3 cwe di city
hallo agan2/wati2..

ane lge cari 3 cwe bt share ma 1 cwe di 1 room.

+ OWN ACCESS KEY
+ all bills
+ ga ada piket / giliran cleaning.
+ furnished
+ UNLIMITED and fast wifi internet

only $125 / week

lokasi di city 420 pitt st.
cma 5 menit ke central station and 2 menit ke world square. lebih tepatna di MOSAIC apartment.

kalo agan2/i ada info, tolong bantu nyundul ke no ini ya.

pin bb : 22F83E88
phone : 0425 390 888.

thank's guys...
dirz - 18/05/2012 08:19 PM
#348
Disewakan 1 kamar (for girls only!!)
DISEWAKAN 1 spacious room in a clean & tidy 3 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms house only for 1 lucky girl in the main road (King Georges Street), Beverly Hills.

The house is 5 minutes walk to Beverly Hills Train Station
Very close to many restaurants, IGA, and a cinema

You will be sharing the house sama 1 cewe Indo + 1 Siberian Husky betina bernama Maya =) but Maya the Husky always stay at the backyard all the time.

Internet, electricity, water, and gas bills included

Berminat? Call or SMS me at 0422468893 (Novi)

Thanks heaps =)
dragon_flyer - 18/05/2012 08:31 PM
#349

Misi gan, ane mau cri kamarr. Kalo bisa sih own room. Lokasi prefer north sydney. Apalagi kalau dekat ACU lebih mantap tuh gan. Budget skitar 100-160. Billy. 0450171993
Cheerss
Salesman27 - 19/05/2012 10:12 PM
#350
share master room buat cewe,city area 120/week
lg cari satu cewe buat share master room di miramar apartment,
120/week uda termasuk semua bill
* dapet kunci sendiri
* internet 500 giga/mth
pake 2 kulkas di living room jadi tiap orang dapet space lebih dari cukup

fasilitas yg bs dipake :
-GYM
-swimming pool
-Squash court
-Spa
-Sauna

persyaratan :
-2 minggu rent in advance
-2 minggu bond money
-2 minggu notice sblm pindah
-2 bulan minimum stay

ada yg berminat bs hub sy di 04206-30004 thanks
salims - 21/05/2012 04:19 PM
#351
Room for rent
second big room for rent,for one person in north stratfield

facility:
-internet adsl 2+
-fox tell (tv cable)
-big balcony + bbq set
-modern kitchen
-PS 3 and Wii
-modern kitchen




pm me
( tidy n clean person )

Marfin 0433384905
beautychix - 24/05/2012 09:37 PM
#352
Kamar tersedia di Rosebery
Available now.

Located in highly secured complex with spectacular facilities such as indoor swimming pool, sauna, spa, gym and BBQ area.

Furnished 3 bedrooms apartment, large modern kitchen, spacious living area with huge balcony and internal laundry.

Only short walk to all amenities. A minute walk to bus stop and 10 min from Central.

Close to UNSW and UTS

Suitable for friendly clean responsible and considerate student/professional wanting a luxurious and comfortable home!!

First to see will take so be quick. $250- per week bills included & 4 weeks bond.

Min. 6 months lease

Hubungi Lanny 0421 728 824 kalo anda berminat

Thanks

poekimalu - 25/05/2012 07:56 AM
#353
Own Room for Rent with Own Balcony
Clean and Tidy apartment with spacious living room. Only 3 people living in the unit at the momment. Complex 2 years old.

Furnished bed room, own key, own table (privacy guaranteed)
Location 27-29 George Street, North Strathfield
• Less then 10 min walk to Concord West Station
• 5 min to IKEA Rhodes by train
• 25 min to city by train


Facilties
• All bill included
• Own Balcony
• Security building
• Own wardrobe
• Internal laundry
• Modern kitchen
• Big living room and huge balcony
• Fast Wireless Internet ADSL2+
• Foxtel + big screen TV include PS3 and Wii ready to use
• Air Conditioning units

Price $200/week/pp (couples welcome, please contact us for the price)
Minimun stay 4 months, with 2 weeks bond money
Avalaible for inspection starting today

Contact Person:
Marfin 0433384905
Matthew 0401133902

Spoiler for Foto








Adriano Nino - 25/05/2012 02:37 PM
#354

dicari :

akomodasi lowong utk area kensington yg siap huni mulai pertengahan juli 2012 b

budget sekitar 170-230 AUD per week

bagi yg punya info, bisa PM / sms saya 081578076222.. thanks
d4ndy - 30/05/2012 12:56 PM
#355
CITY-Dicari sharemate cewe in BIG master room (penthouse level)
Dicari female sharemate buat share di kamar master dengan 1 cewe Indo.

- Non smoker

- Have own swipe key

- Ensuite bath room with Jacuzzi

- Build in wardrobe

- Fully furnished

- Minimum stay 3 bulan

- $190 per week plus shared bills

Location and building facilities

- Near Darling Harbour, Chinatown, World Square

- No overcrowding! Live with 4 Indonesian (2 female, 2 male)

- Gym, pool, sauna and 24/7 concierge security

- Fast ADSL2+ internet

Contact: 0433 004 555 or 0433 170 556


i.d.keren - 31/05/2012 02:03 PM
#356

kalau penginapan untuk 3 hari yang murah dimana ya?
Padsunaba - 02/06/2012 10:08 PM
#357

http://www.gumtree.com.au/s-ad/sydney-city/short-term/personal-bedroom-in-living-room-for-traveller-o r-new-student-/1002963480

Hi

Dicari cowok atau cewek,terutama yang mau nyari tempat tinggal short term.
Cocok buat orang yang baru aja dateng ke Sydney dan mau settle beberapa minggu.
Long term juga bisa

Ini postingan saya di gumtree saya quote ya

Quote:

Hi!

Short Term or Long Term

1 comfortable and personal bedroom in a living room. Closed and separated from other parts of the living room.
Quite,nice and clean apartment.
Looking for female or male who wants to stay for SHORT TERMs (3-6 weeks) or long terms (more than 6 weeks)

BILLS ARE INCLUDED
Short term :
3-4 weeks : 115 per week
5-6 weeks : 105 per week (CHEAPEST)

Long term (more than 6 weeks) : 115 per week

It's in the heart of Sydney CBD.
2 minutes from World Square,5 minutes from China town and 3 minutes from Town Hall train station by foot.
Furnished and you will have a big cupboard to store your stuffs.
Free rice.
Blanket,bedsheet,pillow and pillowsheet are provided.
Free and fast wireless internet
Kitchen utensils are provided.
OWN KEY
Basically just bring yourself and your clothes and you set to sleep comfortably in the centre of Sydney city

This bedroom is available from 3/6/2012 Sunday.
Please send me a message on 0451136778 and tell me when you are going to inspect the place and whether you want for short term or long term


Thanks
harrygt - 04/06/2012 07:03 PM
#358
Share Master Room Buat Cewek ONLY
Dicari 1 Cewek buat share Master Room sama 2 lainnya (cuma 3 org Max)

Dicari yg CLEAN, Non SMOKING, dan Quiet Person.
Lokasi Strategis, Daerah Sydney CBD di PARK STREET dekat Hyde park

Apartemennya sangat bersih, nyaman dan cerah (fully furnished)
Fasilitas: Swimming Pool, BBQ Park, dan Sauna

Rent nya $120 per minggu
Rent sudah "termasuk" Electricity, Gas, dan ADSL 2+ (Wireless N)
AVAILABLE NOW
Inspeksi bisa tiap hari setelah jam 5 sore atau Anytime Sabtu (with appointment)

Plz SMS to 0430 829 027 (Plz send SMS kalau Call nya ga di angkat dan akan di balas hari itu juga )
Alamat: 1 Boomerang PL, Woolloomooloo NSW 2011 Australia {Plz Google}


Thankss
IndonesianPride - 06/06/2012 12:08 AM
#359

agan agan skalian mau tanya nih..
biasa anak2 LCB pada tinggal daerah mana ya? adek gw juli ini mau kuliah disono..ad info utk accomodationnya? ato mungkin ad anak LCB disini yg bisa berbagi info atau jg accomodation mungkin??
satu lg, dr LCB ke city jauh ga sih?
drapavali - 06/06/2012 12:12 AM
#360

biasanya sih anak LCB tinggalnya didaerah marsfield gan...
Page 18 of 22 | ‹ First  < 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 > 
Home > Kaskuser Regional > AUSTRALIA > Sydney > [Share & Info] Accomodation / tempat tinggal di sekitar Sydney