Western Comic
Home > LOEKELOE > AMH > Western Comic > The Lounge
Total Views: 85406
Page 1 of 132 |  1 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›

clevisha - 22/05/2008 01:31 PM
@_@ Avengers Assemble !!! @_@
This is our temporary lounge, please introduce yourself.
you may discuss anything here.

4/5/2010
erlangshen - 22/05/2008 01:42 PM

Hi! I am a newbie here nice to meet u all.
pacman_anime - 22/05/2008 01:52 PM

So what exactly is this forum? ;)
shabs110 - 22/05/2008 03:09 PM

well this is suppose to have us comics only.........like the old ones
whereas the latest forum has the latest stuff out there

but i dont knw if its wise to post here if we still have the archives of the old ones saved....kuz if those can be saved then it would be alot of wasted work to start this from scartch
Pedrocas - 22/05/2008 04:53 PM

I agree. Lets wait and see if the DB can be restored. If not, we'll start everything from scratch.

Well, time to introduce myself: my name's Pedro, I live and work in Setúbal, Portugal and I've been a comic book fan for the last 20 years of my life. I'm 28 yo btw.

I'm mostly a Marvel fan but I read other stuff from DC and independent publishers. My favourite comics are: Captain America, Nova, Guardians of the Galaxy, New Avengers, Green Lantern, Green Lanter Corps, Blue Beetle, Booster Gold, Invincible and Red Sonja.

I've taken many forms, but for the past few months I've been a skrull, due to the recent secret invasion. ;D
erlangshen - 22/05/2008 05:01 PM

actualy it won't be a waste fo time since I can mere this thread with the old one carry on as usual people

I am a chinese Indonesian, born in Jakarta, the capital of Indonesia. Right now I am in Shanghai working as an outsourcing slave to a famous guy with the initial of BG
clevisha - 22/05/2008 05:57 PM

who is BG? Bambang Gentolet? lolz!
erlangshen - 22/05/2008 07:00 PM

Big Galactus I am his "herald" now
Von Doom - 22/05/2008 10:20 PM

What the heck is going on here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!