English Education and Literature
Home > CASCISCUS > ENGLISH > English Education and Literature > what is best way to improve your conversation skill?
Total Views: 22684 Share : Facebook ShareFacebook Twitter ShareTwitter Google+ ShareGoogle+
Page 12 of 34 | ‹ First  < 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 >  Last ›

J3NS0N - 01/10/2010 09:36 PM

Quote:
Original Posted By D'kiky
Well, bro. Myself, I'm not really good in speaking English, but i always try, even sometimes people laughing at my grammar. I think ones other way to be good in speaking English is .... Keep talking. Haha, so i mean you gotta keep talking with English no matter what the people said. That's what i did.Besides, you gotta make it a habbit yah. It'd help much. IMHO, thanks anyway.

I'll try to help you as far as i can.

Well, bro. Myself, I'm not really good at speaking English, but i always try, even sometimes people are laughing at my grammar. I think another way to be good in speaking English is .... Keep talking. Haha, so i mean you gotta keep talking in English no matter what people said. That's what i did. Besides, you gotta make it a habbit yah. It'd help much. IMHO, thanks anyway.
smileinthestorm - 01/10/2010 11:45 PM

my speaking is totally bad \(
i want to improve it too .. o
xjapanboy - 03/10/2010 01:02 AM

Quote:
Original Posted By gemniflora
Dear all,
I've been looking for an easiest way to improve my English and need your opinion.
What is best way to improve your conversation skill? join a conversation course? find a native speaker which may cost us a lot, of course...or simply find some friends and do it in groups regularly? Probably you may come up with a better idea...

Thanks in advance.

first, sorry 4 my bad english Peace:
iam here is to speak english as well as possible D

in my opinion, the easiest way to improve english skill is used to speak english everyday, no matter we speak english in the real world or in internet like in this thread D