English Education and Literature
Home > CASCISCUS > ENGLISH > English Education and Literature > what is best way to improve your conversation skill?
Total Views: 22684 Share : Facebook ShareFacebook Twitter ShareTwitter Google+ ShareGoogle+
Page 30 of 34 | ‹ First  < 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 > 

WeSC - 14/03/2012 05:26 PM

hmm, i think, try to listen a english song and write the lyric while you listen the music
neters - 14/03/2012 05:39 PM

try speaking and,writing in english. D
idebook - 16/03/2012 09:45 AM

cocok untuk pemula gan mahir bahasa inggris
hobland - 16/03/2012 02:31 PM

i think we must active speak to each other.
practice make perfect, right?
oyxpik - 16/03/2012 06:24 PM

First thing first, hi all. I'm really new in this subforum. Can I join you guys ? I found this subforum is interesting. Sooo... are we have to write in english here ? Okay, I'll try...

All I do is enjoying english, you know like reading some books in english (I usually go to Book SF there), listening some musics, and enjoying movies. But as far as you can see here, my english isn't so good and my grammar isn't either. But the worst of it is my pronunciation.
rawasquad - 17/03/2012 01:43 AM

[FONT="Comic Sans MS"][CENTER]
One Word
>--- repetition
spongecar - 17/03/2012 09:26 PM

I think we can improve our conversation skill by using our english frequently either in speaking or writing as well. Listening and Reading also can help you to enrich your vocabulary. just remember that 'pratice makes perfect" so keep practicing. Let's practice english together! \)
No.Email - 21/03/2012 09:32 AM

can i just seat and read the conversation malus CMIIW
Freyaa - 21/03/2012 02:50 PM

I think you must use english everytime
JohannesMantiri - 27/03/2012 12:45 AM
Yes keep on practicing
Practice does make perfect \)

Try Finding what passion you have and link it to learning? Passions can range from music to comicbooks, perhaps even Economics!

My passion is in RPG's, both computer and non-computer